1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar


Contact Us

Contact Us

Property Managers

Kristi Villani – Kristi@V2properties.com
John Villani – John@V2properties.com
Jason Jamieson – Jason@V2properties.com

Office Manager

Cheryl Chapin – Cheryl@V2Properties.com

Property Survey Coordinator

Cole Albee - Cole@V2Properties.com

General Info

Info@V2Properties.com

- -