We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact us directly or fill out the form below to get in touch.

Property Managers

Kristi Villani – Kristi@V2properties.com
John Villani – John@V2properties.com
Jason Jamieson – Jason@V2properties.com

Office Manager

Cheryl Chapin – Cheryl@V2Properties.com

Administrative Assistant

Alyssa Villani – Alyssa@V2Properties.com

General Info

Info@V2Properties.com


  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.